Contact Us

GridIron Insurance Underwriters
300 S Pine Island Rd. Suite 109
Plantation, FL 33324
Telephone:954-473-3653
E-mail: info@gridironins.com

David DeMott, CPCU, AMIM
PRESIDENT
P: 954-473-3653
F: 954-316-3132
ddemott@gridironins.com

Underwriting
Jeff Graceffo, CPCU, AMIM
954-316-3202
jgraceffo@gridironins.com

Andres Centeno
954-316-3224
acenteno@gridironins.com

Catannian Sanogo
954-473-3747
csanogo@gridironins.com

Nick Sumbles
954-316-3221
nsumbles@gridironins.com

Timm Miller
941-587-1716
tmiller@gridironins.com

Marc France
954-473-3637
mafrance@gridironins.com

Joe Good
954-473-3714
jgood@gridironins.com

Accounting

Peggy Vidal
954-316-3178
pvidal@gridironins.com

 

Feedback
Contact form submitted! We will be in touch soon.