Contact Us

GridIron Insurance Underwriters
300 S Pine Island Rd. Suite 109
Plantation, FL 33324
Telephone:954-331-3000
E-mail: info@gridironins.com

David DeMott, CPCU, AMIM
PRESIDENT
P: 954-331-3027
F: 954-316-3132
ddemott@gridironins.com

Underwriting
Jeff Graceffo, CPCU, AMIM
954-331-3028
jgraceffo@gridironins.com

Andres Centeno
954-331-3034
acenteno@gridironins.com

Catannian Sanogo
954-331-3032
csanogo@gridironins.com

Nick Sumbles
954-331-3030
nsumbles@gridironins.com

Timm Miller
954-331-3033
tmiller@gridironins.com

Marc France
954-331-3029
mafrance@gridironins.com

Joe Good
954-331-3035
jgood@gridironins.com

Accounting

Peggy Vidal
954-331-3031
pvidal@gridironins.com

 

Feedback
Contact form submitted! We will be in touch soon.